Board of Directors

Created in 1988 with the support of the MEDIA Programme of the European Union, CARTOON is run by Annick Maes with an Annual General Meeting and a Board of Directors composed of 11 European professionals in the animation industry. Christian Davin is CARTOON's actual president. Our previous presidents were:

- Raoul SERVAIS         (1988-1989)
- Bruno BOZZETTO     (1989-1990)
- Bob BALSER             (1990-2004)
- Stefan THIES           (2004-2008)